Back

Data Deletion

How to delete your RecoverSocial AI recovery data or your whole account.

Self-service deletion

Open Profile → Privacy and data. From there you can delete individual screenshots, individual cases, your AI conversations, or your entire account and all associated data.

What deletion removes

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, cases, timeline events, appeals, diagnoses, AI conversations and uploaded screenshots.

Need help?

If you cannot sign in, contact support from the email address linked to your RecoverSocial AI account and we will process the deletion.

RecoverSocial AI is an independent account-recovery assistance service and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by Meta or Instagram.